Alyssa - A person in a car - University of Northern Colorado
  • Hometown:

    Windsor, CO

  • Farthest Place Youv'e Traveled:

    I have been to Florida when I was in high school and lived in Arkansas for some time. I also used to live in Kansas but I would say Florida is the farthest.

  • When You're Not at the Human Bean:

    You can find me with my little man. His name is Colby and he is 7. We love to go to the pool together and find things to do. He’s definitely what keeps me going and my pride and joy.

  • How You Ended Up Working at The Human Bean:

    I didn’t even know that the bean existed until about 3 1/2 years ago. A friend who’s hair I was doing actually said hey I am going to the bean do you want a drink and I said what is the bean? She said you have never been to the bean? I said no and was HOOKED from that day forward.

  • Favorite Human Bean Drink:

    British Islander Americano

  • Pets:

    Emmy the Yorkie and Peanut the Chihuahua!

  • Favorite Memories/Customer Interactions:

    I have a lot of memories at the bean since I have been here for 3 1/2 years but my Favorite memories are always the ones when I make someone’s day when someone leaves smiling it leaves a lasting impression on me.

  • A Unique Fact About You:

    I do have a slight organization obsession. I love to have planners and write everything down… organize everything and then reorganize things to make things work better. I can’t stand clutter or things being dirty so I would have to say I kind of collect things that help me get more organized.

  • Why You Love Your Job:

    Always finding new ways to improve and grow no matter what it is. Customer service is a big deal to me and I want all my customers to feel like family when they leave my drive thru.

franchising.com source tracking